Feedback

We at Bayleaf Restaurant aim to bring all of our customers the very best value for money, services and food around a. Give us feedback.

  • Value for Money
  • Service
  • Product Quality

thank you

Oscar, 24 Jun 2020

  Reply : Thanks.

Order was not fulfilled as the staff thought it was a fake order. Very disappointed in it as I left a real number and the website auto filled the name from my email. I only get a small amount of time for lunch and was highly inconvenienced due to this and had to source lunch elsewhere. If they thought it was fake why didn't they call the number to check.

Yourfriendandie, 24 Jun 2020

  Reply : We are really sorry for the misunderstanding, we have received a lot of fake orders and have lost money because of them so we must be sceptical. When we receive an order with a fake name and being paid in cash, odds are the order is fake. We were very busy and also during the time you ordered and did not have the time to double check.

Great food, prompt service and staff are always super friendly and welcoming. Would definitely recommend.

Maddy, 22 Jun 2020

  Reply : Thanks

Very satisfied, flavours are definitely not missing

Rebecca, 20 Jun 2020

  Reply : Thanks

I’m not one to complain on social media so I thought I’d give you some feedback on here. Got the brisket burger today we have been ordering lunch most fridays from your team and it’s always been great. But today I was extremely disappointed I had about 12 chips and the burger looked like a bacon sandwich the thing was half the size of usual. And had next to nothing on it! the beef well I have seen thicker bits of bacon it was about 3mm thick. Very disappointed least with this feed back you might be able to tell your staff so you don’t loose anymore customers. The date to reference back is 19/6/20. Sorry for the bad news.

Scott, 19 Jun 2020

  Reply : We are very sorry that you were unhappy with your order, we try to put a standardised portion of meat in our food, our new cook must have not made it to our standards. As the brisket burger comes with complimentary chips we do not put a lot of chips with it as we would like to keep the price of the burger at $10. If you would like, we can give you another brisket burger, just give us a call and we are deeply sorry for the bad experience.

Delicious fresh tasty meals. Everything I have ordered has been above and beyond expectations. can highly recommend the creamy chicken crepes, any of the pastas and the bacon and egg roll. Our new favourite cafe.

Genevieve, 15 Jun 2020

  Reply : Thanks

Not bad, not great either

Ian, 13 Jun 2020

  Reply : Thanks

Great food but no utensils to eat it with!

Jennifer, 25 May 2020

  Reply : Thanks

Always amazing food, and great service! Highly recommend

Heidi, 20 May 2020

  Reply : Thanks

Bayleaf is the tits

Chloe, 16 May 2020

  Reply : Thanks

Thanks again... my new favorite home delivery

Brett, 09 May 2020

  Reply : Thanks

Really, very good food. This was our first time ordering, but we will definitely order from bayleaf again

Adam, 09 May 2020

  Reply : Thanks

Not coming up with any discount options of 10% off in checkout. Have had many times but never get discount. Cannot give any negativity abiut meal, absolutely beautiful. Well done guys

Shellie Ervine, 09 May 2020

  Reply : Thanks

Delicious food with exceptional customer service

Tahni, 09 May 2020

  Reply : Thanks

Excellent food and excellent service. Couldn't fault anything. Would certainly recommend to our friends.

Colin, 03 May 2020

  Reply : Thanks

Friendly

Belinda, 02 May 2020

  Reply : Thanks

Have had before and meal is absolutely enjoyable. Well done guys

Shellie, 02 May 2020

Hi.. first time customer and very happy we ordered from you guys. Faster than expected delivery and food was amazing and great value for money... will be returning customer

Brett, 30 Apr 2020

  Reply : Thanks

Delicious!

Max, 08 Apr 2020

  Reply : Thanks

Another great meal, delivered on time and hot.

Barb Williams , 02 Apr 2020

  Reply : Thanks

Once this is all over we will definitely going to dine in so we can experience the food under better conditions.

Roxy, 01 Apr 2020

  Reply : Thanks

Our crepes were delicious. Highly reccommend.

Samantha Peach, 30 Mar 2020

  Reply : Thanks

We have had delivery from the restaurant a number of times and have never been disappointed. The service is fast, the delivery drivers are friendly and the food is delicious. Well done. We highly recommend the restaurant and will definitely be ordering from here again.

Sandra Mcmahon, 29 Mar 2020

  Reply : Thanks

Just love their home cooked food......when I am busy it is like I cooked it myself.........Just love them

Angela, 27 Mar 2020

  Reply : Thanks x

OMG, the best meal I've had in a long time. Will be ordering again.

Barb Williams , 19 Mar 2020

  Reply : Thanks